Institutional Staff

ILT is blessed to have excellent and dedicated staff, who have a heart not only for the
gospel of Jesus Christ
, but also for the success and growth of the students who study here.

President's Office

Dennis Bielfeldt

President

email: president@ilt.edu

phone: (605) 692-9337

blog: Disputationes

Executive Staff

Leon Miles

Executive Vice President

email: lmiles@ilt.edu

phone: (319) 471-6260

blog: On the Bible and Business

stock_staff_web.jpg

Julie Graves

Executive Assistant

email: jgraves@ilt.edu

phone: (605) 415-8600

stock_staff_web_2.jpg

Joel Williams

Director of Donor Services

email: jwilliams@ilt.edu

phone:(605) 203-1132

Library Staff

91fa09_e76eaa9537d14465990f1fb06460ebdb.

David Patterson

Dean of Library and Research

email: dpatterson@ilt.edu

phone: (605) 692-9337

stock_staff_web.jpg

Penny Patterson

Library Technician 

email: ppatterson@ilt.edu

phone: (605) 692-9337

Threasa Hopkins

Library Clerk

email: thopkins@ilt.edu
phone:(605) 692-9337

Professional Staff

stock_staff_web_2.jpg

David Agron

Director of Assessment, Accreditation, Program Development

email: dagron@ilt.edu

phone:(626) 617-0527

Kelli Anawski

Director of Business Services

Registrar

email: kanawski@ilt.edu

phone:(605) 692-9337

bryannewbg.jpg

Bryan Katz

Student Life Coordinator

email: bkatz@ilt.edu

phone:(540) 418-7105

stock_staff_web_2.jpg

Joel Williams

Director of Enrollment Services

email: jwilliams@ilt.edu

phone:(605) 203-1132

NC-SARA Approved Institution logo round.

Institute of Lutheran Theology • Copyright © 2021 • All Rights Reserved 

(605) 692-9337 • 910 4th Street, PO Box 833, Brookings, SD 57006-2173 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon