Congratulations to all of our 2016 Graduates!

From all of us here at the Institute of Lutheran theology, we would like to congratulate all 17 graduates from 2016.

Graduates included

Master of Divinity (M.Div)

Ethan Fearing, Glenn Sokolowski, Lou Hesse, Steve Olcott.

Master of Religion (M.R.)

Linda Nicklason (and PMC), Carmelo Di Salvo.

Pastoral Ministry Certificate (P.M.C.)

Russel Goeseke, Tim Hummel, Kathryn Long, Sharon Riedel, Tom Sandersfeld, Teresa Peters, Terese Whitten.

Elijah Project Ministry Certificate

Julius Badigo, Betty Almas, Michael Oyet and George Peter.

It has been an honor teaching all of you, sharing in your educational journey and helping you to further discern your call. We look forward to hearing about your ministries, engaging you as alumni, and welcoming you back for advanced studies. We are excited to head forward into 2017 and continue our mission of rigorously equipping faithful pastors, teachers and lay people to effectively proclaim the gospel and serve Christ's church throughout the world

ILT News Letter Sign Up

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
NC-SARA Approved Institution logo round.

Institute of Lutheran Theology • Copyright © 2021 • All Rights Reserved 

(605) 692-9337 • 910 4th Street, PO Box 833, Brookings, SD 57006-2173 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon